Buying guide

The Best Sales Funnel Builders in 2026, Compared From Their Own Pricing Pages

By , Founder and CEO, VonzaLast reviewed Vendor pages read on and

The best sales funnel builder depends on what the funnel sells and who runs it. ClickFunnels is the dedicated funnel builder, Systeme.io the free start with 0% fees, and GoHighLevel the agency platform with a CRM, SMS and client sub-accounts. Kartra and Kajabi put funnels beside email and courses, ThriveCart builds funnels around its checkout, and Leadpages and Unbounce build landing pages with A/B tests rather than whole funnels. Vonza suits creators who sell courses, communities or products and want funnels, checkout, bumps, upsells and automations in the same account.

A sales funnel is the path from a first visit to a sale: an opt-in or sales page, a checkout, an offer after the purchase and a thank-you page, with emails that follow up. A funnel builder lays out those steps, takes the payment and tracks where people drop off. Nine are compared here: eight competitors and Vonza, which publishes this guide.

Every competitor figure is quoted from the vendor’s own pricing page on the date shown. For what each checkout costs on $1,000 and $10,000 a month, see the checkout software guide.

At a glance

Each competitor row is what its own pricing page stated on 5 November 2026 or 7 November 2026. “Not stated” means the page did not mention it.

9 platforms compared on who they suit, lowest price, fee and trial, as read on 2026-11-05 and 2026-11-07
PlatformBest forLowest priceFeeFree plan or trial
VonzaCreators who sell courses, communities or products and want funnels, checkout and automations in the account that delivers them$99/moPlan price, plus your payment provider’s fees; the full fee table is on the pricing page14-day free trial on every plan
ClickFunnelsFunnel-first marketers who want the builder every other tool is compared with$97 a month (Launch); $81 a month billed annually; Scale $197Not stated on the pricing pageFree trial, length not stated; 30-day money-back guarantee
Systeme.ioStarting free, with funnels, email, courses and 0% fees on every plan$0 (Free); Startup $17 a month; Webinar $47; Unlimited $970% transaction fees on every planFree plan, never expires, no credit card
GoHighLevelAgencies building funnels, CRM pipelines and SMS follow-up for their clients$97 a month (Starter), or $970 a year; Unlimited $297 a monthNot stated; phone, SMS, email and AI usage billed on top14-day free trial
KartraMarketers who want funnels, email and checkout mapped and simulated in one place$59 a month (Essentials); $52 billed annually; Starter $1195% on Essentials; 0% from Starter14-day free trial; 30-day money-back guarantee
KajabiCourse and coaching businesses that want ready funnels beside their products$179 a month (Basic); $143 a month billed annuallyNo revenue sharing; Kajabi Payments 2.9% + $0.30 on BasicFree trial, length not stated; 30-day money-back guarantee
ThriveCartCheckout-led funnels with bumps, upsells and split tests at a flat price$47 a month (Standard); Pro+ $87 a month; lifetime Standard $495 one-time0% fees on sales; processor fees passed on30-day free trial
LeadpagesLanding pages with A/B tests and no traffic caps, in front of a checkout you already havePro $29 a month as its FAQ states (the plan cards showed $15 on the day we read them); Grow $99 for A/B testsNot stated7-day free trial; a card is needed
UnbounceMarketing teams testing landing pages for paid ads, with AI traffic routing$29 a month (Starter), or $22 billed yearly; Experiment $149 for A/B testsNot stated14-day free trial, no credit card

Vonza publishes this guide and sells one of the platforms in it. Every competitor figure is quoted from that vendor’s own page, read on the date shown and saved so it can be checked, and Vonza’s own price is its live price from the pricing page. There are no affiliate links.

The nine funnel builders, one by one

  1. 1. Vonza

    Publisher

    Best for: Creators who sell courses, communities or products and want funnels, checkout and automations in the account that delivers them

    Vonza Funnels lays a funnel out as steps on a canvas: opt-in, sales, checkout, upsell, downsell, webinar, application, thank-you and custom pages, and Vonza AI can write every page from a description of your offer. The checkout step takes up to 5 order bumps, upsell and downsell steps are taken in one click, and split tests share a step’s traffic between versions. Automations start when a lead signs up, views a step, buys, declines an offer or leaves the checkout without buying, and send email or SMS, add tags, enrol the lead in a course or community, move a pipeline stage or notify you. A tracking tab holds your Facebook Pixel, Google tag, Tag Manager and your own code.

    Vonza is the publisher of this guide. A funnel has one checkout step and sells in your account’s one currency, Vonza does not calculate sales tax or VAT, and AI page writing uses AI credits.

    Price
    $99/mo on the lowest plan, live from the pricing page
    Fee
    Plan price, plus your payment provider’s fees; the full fee table is on the pricing page
    Free plan or trial
    14-day free trial on every plan

    Source:vonza.com/pricinglive price; feature facts from the Vonza product pages.Vonza Funnelsorder bumpsone-click upsellsabandoned cart recovery

    Start 14 Day Free Trial
  2. 2. ClickFunnels

    Best for: Funnel-first marketers who want the builder every other tool is compared with

    ClickFunnels lists drag-and-drop sales funnels, order form bumps, one-click upsells and one-time offers, countdown funnels, A/B tests on funnels and email campaigns, and Smart Checkout with one-click checkout for returning buyers.

    The pricing page does not state a transaction fee or name the payment processors. Calendars, appointments and the affiliate centre are not on Launch.

    Price
    $97 a month (Launch); $81 a month billed annually; Scale $197
    Fee
    Not stated on the pricing page
    Free plan or trial
    Free trial, length not stated; 30-day money-back guarantee

    Source:clickfunnels.comread on 5 November 2026.ClickFunnels Alternatives

  3. 3. Systeme.io

    Best for: Starting free, with funnels, email, courses and 0% fees on every plan

    Systeme.io’s free plan has 3 funnels, 1 automation rule and 2,000 contacts with unlimited emails, 1 order bump, 1 one-click upsell and 1 A/B test; Startup raises that to 10 funnels, Webinar adds evergreen webinars and 50 funnels, and Unlimited removes the caps.

    Funnels, automation rules and contacts are capped on every plan below Unlimited at $97 a month. Sales tax and VAT are not mentioned, and you connect your own Stripe or PayPal account.

    Price
    $0 (Free); Startup $17 a month; Webinar $47; Unlimited $97
    Fee
    0% transaction fees on every plan
    Free plan or trial
    Free plan, never expires, no credit card

    Source:systeme.ioread on 5 November 2026.Systeme.io Alternatives

  4. 4. GoHighLevel

    Best for: Agencies building funnels, CRM pipelines and SMS follow-up for their clients

    HighLevel’s plans include a website and funnel builder with Funnel AI, CRM and pipelines, workflow automation, email and two-way SMS, booking calendars, payments and invoicing, courses and communities, with unlimited contacts and users. It connects Stripe, PayPal, Square, Authorize.net and other providers.

    Starter covers 3 sub-accounts; unlimited sub-accounts need Unlimited at $297 a month. Phone numbers, SMS, emails sent and premium AI are charged on usage on top of the plan.

    Price
    $97 a month (Starter), or $970 a year; Unlimited $297 a month
    Fee
    Not stated; phone, SMS, email and AI usage billed on top
    Free plan or trial
    14-day free trial

    Source:gohighlevel.comread on 7 November 2026.GoHighLevel Alternatives

  5. 5. Kartra

    Best for: Marketers who want funnels, email and checkout mapped and simulated in one place

    Kartra’s plans list funnels and campaigns with a funnel mapper and simulator, real-time funnel analytics, product checkouts, split testing and link tracking, email and text messages, and Kartra AI.

    Essentials allows 500 contacts and 10,000 emails a month and takes 5% of your sales; the fee goes from Starter at $119 a month.

    Price
    $59 a month (Essentials); $52 billed annually; Starter $119
    Fee
    5% on Essentials; 0% from Starter
    Free plan or trial
    14-day free trial; 30-day money-back guarantee

    Source:kartra.comread on 5 November 2026.Kartra Alternatives

  6. 6. Kajabi

    Best for: Course and coaching businesses that want ready funnels beside their products

    Kajabi lists ready-to-launch funnels and automations beside its courses and coaching, with upsells, downsells and order bumps at checkout, a cart for several products and affiliate programs.

    It has the highest entry price here, and A/B testing is not on the pages we read. A third-party processor adds 2% on Basic.

    Price
    $179 a month (Basic); $143 a month billed annually
    Fee
    No revenue sharing; Kajabi Payments 2.9% + $0.30 on Basic
    Free plan or trial
    Free trial, length not stated; 30-day money-back guarantee

    Source:kajabi.comread on 5 November 2026.Kajabi Alternatives

  7. 7. ThriveCart

    Best for: Checkout-led funnels with bumps, upsells and split tests at a flat price

    ThriveCart builds the funnel around its checkout: 1 bump offer, 1-click upsells and downsells, A/B split tests of checkout pages or funnels and abandoned cart recovery on Standard, with courses and community through ThriveCart Academy.

    Opt-in and webinar pages are not on the pages we read, and Standard allows one bump; Pro+ adds more and an affiliate centre.

    Price
    $47 a month (Standard); Pro+ $87 a month; lifetime Standard $495 one-time
    Fee
    0% fees on sales; processor fees passed on
    Free plan or trial
    30-day free trial

    Source:thrivecart.comread on 5 November 2026.ThriveCart Alternatives

  8. 8. Leadpages

    Best for: Landing pages with A/B tests and no traffic caps, in front of a checkout you already have

    Leadpages builds landing pages, websites and blogs with an AI editor and no traffic caps on any plan. Grow adds manual A/B testing, dynamic text replacement and lead enrichment, and Optimize adds Smart Traffic, heatmaps and multivariate tests.

    It is a landing page builder rather than a whole funnel: checkout, order bumps and upsells are not on its pricing page, which lists Stripe and Shopify among its integrations. Its plan cards and its FAQ showed different prices on the day we read the page.

    Price
    Pro $29 a month as its FAQ states (the plan cards showed $15 on the day we read them); Grow $99 for A/B tests
    Fee
    Not stated
    Free plan or trial
    7-day free trial; a card is needed

    Source:leadpages.comread on 7 November 2026.

  9. 9. Unbounce

    Best for: Marketing teams testing landing pages for paid ads, with AI traffic routing

    Unbounce builds landing pages with AI copywriting, lead gen forms and free hosting. Experiment adds unlimited A/B testing with manual traffic allocation and confidence intervals, and Optimize adds AI traffic routing.

    Starter allows 5 pages and traffic of up to 500 visitors, and Build up to 20k. Checkout, order bumps and upsells are not on its pricing page.

    Price
    $29 a month (Starter), or $22 billed yearly; Experiment $149 for A/B tests
    Fee
    Not stated
    Free plan or trial
    14-day free trial, no credit card

    Source:unbounce.comread on 7 November 2026.

How to choose a sales funnel builder

First decide whether you need a whole funnel, with checkout and follow-up, or landing pages in front of a checkout you already have. Then check these.

The steps you need
Opt-in, sales, checkout, upsell, downsell, webinar and thank-you pages. A landing page builder covers the first step; a funnel builder covers the path.
Offers at checkout and after it
Order bumps on the checkout and one-click upsells after payment raise the value of each order. Check how many each plan allows: some entry plans allow one.
Testing
A/B or split tests on pages and checkouts, with control over how traffic is shared. Many tools keep testing for higher plans.
Follow-up
Automations that send email or SMS when someone signs up, buys or leaves the checkout, and that tag or move the lead.
What it costs once you sell
Add any percentage of sales to the plan price, and check contact and funnel limits: a cheap plan with a 5% fee or a 500-contact cap can cost more than the next plan up.
Where the product is delivered
If you sell courses, a community or downloads, a funnel in the same platform delivers access the moment the payment clears, with no connector to break.

How we chose

  • Every figure comes from the vendor’s own pricing page, saved as plain text: ClickFunnels, Systeme.io, Kartra, Kajabi and ThriveCart read on 2026-11-05, GoHighLevel, Leadpages and Unbounce on 2026-11-07. Nothing comes from review sites, listicles or memory.
  • Tools were included only where their pricing page could be read. Where a page did not state a figure the table says so; "Not stated" means the page did not mention it, not that the tool lacks it. Where a vendor’s own page disagrees with itself, both figures are shown.
  • This guide replaces our older list of sales funnel builders, whose descriptions and prices had gone out of date.
  • Vonza is the publisher and appears first with its live price; its row is written from its own product, and no competitor is scored or ranked.

Questions

Answered from the pages we read, with the date we read them.

It depends on the funnel. ClickFunnels ($97 a month on Launch) is the dedicated funnel builder; Systeme.io starts free with 0% transaction fees; GoHighLevel ($97 a month on Starter) suits agencies that need a CRM and SMS; Kartra and Kajabi put funnels beside email and courses; ThriveCart builds funnels around its checkout. Vonza suits creators who sell courses, communities or products and want funnels, checkout, bumps, upsells and automations in one account.

Software that builds the pages a buyer goes through, from an opt-in or sales page to the checkout, an upsell and a thank-you page, takes the payment and follows up by email or SMS. It shows how many people reach each step, so you can see where they drop off and test a better version.

Systeme.io has a free plan that never expires, with 3 funnels, 2,000 contacts and 0% transaction fees. The others offer trials: 30 days at ThriveCart, 14 at GoHighLevel, Kartra and Unbounce, 7 at Leadpages, and an unstated length at ClickFunnels and Kajabi. Vonza offers a 14-day free trial on every plan.

ClickFunnels lists order form bumps and one-click upsells; Systeme.io includes 1 of each on its free plan; Kajabi lists upsells, downsells and order bumps; ThriveCart has 1 bump and 1-click upsells and downsells on Standard. Leadpages and Unbounce do not list them, because they build landing pages. Vonza funnels take up to 5 order bumps on the checkout step and upsell and downsell steps taken in one click.

ClickFunnels, Systeme.io (1 test free, more on paid plans), Kartra and ThriveCart list split or A/B tests; Leadpages starts them on Grow at $99 a month and Unbounce on Experiment at $149 a month. Kajabi’s pages we read did not mention them. Vonza funnels run split tests on any step, and you set the share of traffic each version gets.

On some. ThriveCart lists abandoned cart recovery on its Standard plan; the other competitors’ pricing pages we read do not mention it. In Vonza Funnels an automation can start when a lead leaves the checkout without buying, wait a set time and send an email or SMS.

No. A landing page builder such as Leadpages or Unbounce builds and tests single pages and passes leads to other tools. A funnel builder links the pages into a path with a checkout, offers after payment and follow-up, so the whole sale happens in one place.

This Is Where Your Business Finally Comes Together

One login. One system. One clear path to building digital income — without the overwhelm.

Vonza dashboard overview