# The Best Link in Bio Tools in 2026, Compared From Their Own Pricing Pages By [Uyi Abraham](https://vonza.net/blog/author/uyi-abraham), Founder and CEO, Vonza. Last reviewed 2026-11-07. Vendor pages read on 2026-11-07. > The best link in bio tool depends on whether the page has to sell. Stan Store puts a whole store inside the link in bio, with no free plan. Linktree is the familiar free start but sells at a price only from Pro, and Beacons and Milkshake let you sell on a free plan for a share of each sale. Taplink, Carrd, Lnk.Bio and Campsite are the cheapest ways to a custom domain, Komi suits fan contacts and brand deals, and Later suits people who already schedule posts with it. Vonza suits creators who sell on Vonza and want the bio page in the same account as their courses, store, checkout, booking and community. A link in bio is the one link a social profile allows, pointing to a small page of links: your shop, your newest video, a booking page, your other profiles. Twelve tools are compared here: eleven competitors and Vonza, which publishes this guide. The table gives each tool’s prices, its fee when you sell and its free plan or trial exactly as its own page stated them on 7 November 2026. This guide replaces our two older roundups of link in bio sites. Some tools they named have since closed, and the prices and fees below are read fresh from each vendor’s own page. ## At a glance | Platform | Best for | Lowest price (read 2026-11-07) | Fee | Free plan or trial | | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | | Vonza | Creators who sell courses, products, bookings or a community on Vonza and want the link in bio in the same account | $99/mo on the lowest plan, live from the pricing page | No selling on the page: buyers tap through to your Vonza checkout, store or course | 14-day free trial; Link in bio is included in every Vonza account | | Linktree | A familiar free link page that can grow into selling digital products, bookings and courses on Pro | $0 (Free); Starter $9 a month, or $7 billed annually; Pro $17; Premium $35 | Free and Starter sell free products only; Pro and Premium 0% Linktree fees, plus Stripe’s 2.9% + $0.30 per purchase and $0.25 per payout | Free plan; 7-day free trial of Pro | | Beacons | Selling digital products from a free plan, with AI design help and email sends built in | $0 (Free); Creator $10 a month, or $100 a year; Creator Plus $30; Creator Max $100 | 9% on Free and Creator; 0% on Creator Plus and Creator Max | Free plan | | Stan Store | Coaches and creators who want the whole store, courses and bookings inside the link in bio | $29 a month (Creator), or $300 a year; Creator Pro $99 a month, or $948 a year | 0% transaction fees | 14-day free trial; no free plan | | Komi | Creators who collect fan contacts and work with brands, and want email campaigns on the same page | Free (Starter); Pro $20 a month, or $16 billed annually | Pro: 0% fee on digital product sales; no digital products on Starter | Free plan (Starter) | | Taplink | The lowest paid price for payments, forms and a custom domain, if you pay months ahead | $0 (BASIC); PRO $3 a month and BUSINESS $6 a month on 12-month billing ($36 and $72 a year) | 0% transaction fee | Free plan (BASIC, “$0 / forever”) | | Milkshake | Selling digital files from a phone-built page on a very small budget | $0 (Free); Lite US$2.99 a month; Pro US$6.99 a month, or US$59.99 a year; Pro+ US$99.99 a year | 12% on Free and Lite, 9% on Pro, 7% on Pro+, plus Stripe’s processing fee | Free plan | | Later | Instagram and TikTok creators who already schedule posts and want the link page with them | From $18.75 a month billed yearly (Starter), as part of Later’s social media plans | Not stated | 14-day free trial; free link in bio offered, limits not stated | | Carrd | A one-page site with your own domain for the price of a few coffees a year | $0 (up to three sites); Pro Lite $9 a year; Pro Standard $19 a year | Not stated; payment forms run through Stripe | Free plan; 7-day free trial of Pro | | Lnk.Bio | Paying once instead of monthly for a link page with a shop and no logo | $0 (Free); Mini shown as $0.99 a month on its plan card but $9.99 one-time in its FAQ; Unique $24.99 one time; Ultra $89.99 a year | Not stated for shop sales | Free plan | | Bio.link | One simple paid plan with your own domain, no branding and an email list | Pro $7.49 a month billed yearly; monthly price not readable | Not stated | 7-day free trial; free plan limits not stated | | Campsite.bio | Teams and agencies running several profiles, and tip jars on a free plan | $0 (Free); Pro $7 a month; Pro+ $24 a month | 0% for a limited time | Free plan (“free-forever”); 10-day trial included | Vonza publishes this guide and sells one of the platforms in it. Every competitor figure is quoted from that vendor’s own page, read on the date shown and saved so it can be checked, and Vonza’s own price is its live price from the pricing page. There are no affiliate links. ## The twelve link in bio tools, one by one ### 1. Vonza **Best for**: Creators who sell courses, products, bookings or a community on Vonza and want the link in bio in the same account Vonza Link in bio lives at yourname.vonza.com and sits in the same account as your courses, store, checkouts, booking pages and community, so every link goes to something you already sell there, with no separate subscription. Pick one of 15 templates, a background colour, one of 7 fonts and a header layout, or tap Surprise me; add links, picture cards, text and videos or music that play on the page (YouTube, Vimeo, Spotify, SoundCloud, TikTok and Apple Music), up to 12 social icons, a highlighted link and links scheduled between two dates. You see views, taps and tap rate for 7, 30 or 90 days, and share the page as a link, a QR code or an embed code. Vonza is the publisher of this guide. The page itself does not sell: there are no checkout, tip or product blocks, no forms or email sign-up, and no custom domain, and every page carries a “Made with Vonza” footer that cannot be removed. Analytics count views and taps, not unique visitors or traffic sources. An account holds up to 10 pages of up to 50 rows each. - Price: $99/mo on the lowest plan, live from the pricing page - Fee: No selling on the page: buyers tap through to your Vonza checkout, store or course - Trial: 14-day free trial; Link in bio is included in every Vonza account - Source: [vonza.com/pricing](https://vonza.net/pricing) - [Vonza vs Linktree](https://vonza.net/compare/vonza-vs-linktree) - [Free Link in Bio](https://vonza.net/link-in-bio) - [Link in Bio Templates](https://vonza.net/link-in-bio-templates) ### 2. Linktree **Best for**: A familiar free link page that can grow into selling digital products, bookings and courses on Pro Linktree’s free plan lists unlimited basic links and email and phone sign-ups. Pro and Premium add digital products, bookings, bundles and courses at a price (the courses are “Kajabi-powered”), mailing list integrations and removal of the Linktree branding. Selling at a price needs Pro at $17 a month, and inbox tips carry a 12% fee on Free. Analytics history runs from the last 28 days on Free to 90 days on Starter and 365 days on Pro. A custom domain is not stated on the pricing page. - Price: $0 (Free); Starter $9 a month, or $7 billed annually; Pro $17; Premium $35 - Fee: Free and Starter sell free products only; Pro and Premium 0% Linktree fees, plus Stripe’s 2.9% + $0.30 per purchase and $0.25 per payout - Trial: Free plan; 7-day free trial of Pro - Source: [linktr.ee](https://linktr.ee/s/pricing), read on 2026-11-07 - [Linktree Alternatives](https://vonza.net/compare/linktree-alternatives) ### 3. Beacons **Best for**: Selling digital products from a free plan, with AI design help and email sends built in Beacons’ plans page lists unlimited digital products on the free plan, email sends (50 a month free, 500 on Creator, unlimited from Creator Plus), a free custom domain from Creator, an AI link in bio designer, and unlimited courses with video hosting and memberships on Creator Plus. Beacons takes 9% of every sale until Creator Plus at $30 a month, and the free and Creator plans allow 1 course with no video hosting. Its homepage says there are no platform fees on the free plan, which contradicts its plans page; the table quotes the plans page. - Price: $0 (Free); Creator $10 a month, or $100 a year; Creator Plus $30; Creator Max $100 - Fee: 9% on Free and Creator; 0% on Creator Plus and Creator Max - Trial: Free plan - Source: [beacons.ai](https://beacons.ai/i/pricing), read on 2026-11-07 ### 4. Stan Store **Best for**: Coaches and creators who want the whole store, courses and bookings inside the link in bio Stan’s own pricing post lists digital products, an unlimited course builder, calendar and booking tools, lead magnets and community features on Creator, and email broadcasts and flows, upsells and order bumps, affiliate management and pixel tracking on Creator Pro. There is no free plan, and email broadcasts need Creator Pro at $99 a month. stan.store/pricing returned a 404 on the day we read it, so the figures come from Stan’s pricing post. A custom domain is not stated. - Price: $29 a month (Creator), or $300 a year; Creator Pro $99 a month, or $948 a year - Fee: 0% transaction fees - Trial: 14-day free trial; no free plan - Source: [stan.store](https://stan.store/blog/stan-store-pricing/), read on 2026-11-07 - [Stan Store Alternatives](https://vonza.net/compare/stan-store-alternatives) ### 5. Komi **Best for**: Creators who collect fan contacts and work with brands, and want email campaigns on the same page Komi’s free Starter plan lists unlimited fan contact capture, performance analytics and brand deals. Pro adds digital products at a 0% fee, unlimited email campaigns, a custom domain, branding removal and Meta Pixel. Selling, email campaigns and a custom domain all need Pro at $20 a month. Booking is not stated on the pricing page. - Price: Free (Starter); Pro $20 a month, or $16 billed annually - Fee: Pro: 0% fee on digital product sales; no digital products on Starter - Trial: Free plan (Starter) - Source: [komi.io](https://www.komi.io/pricing), read on 2026-11-07 ### 6. Taplink **Best for**: The lowest paid price for payments, forms and a custom domain, if you pay months ahead Taplink’s BUSINESS plan lists digital products and payments (Taplink names more than 60 payment systems), a CRM, automated emails, a custom domain and branding removal. PRO adds click analytics, social media pixels and custom HTML. The low monthly prices are for 12-month billing; Taplink’s FAQ says you pay for a minimum of three months, and shorter terms cost more. The free plan counts page views, not clicks. Booking is not stated. - Price: $0 (BASIC); PRO $3 a month and BUSINESS $6 a month on 12-month billing ($36 and $72 a year) - Fee: 0% transaction fee - Trial: Free plan (BASIC, “$0 / forever”) - Source: [taplink.at](https://taplink.at/en/pricing/), read on 2026-11-07 ### 7. Milkshake **Best for**: Selling digital files from a phone-built page on a very small budget Milkshake sells digital files through Stripe on every plan and shares the page by QR code. Lite removes the Milkshake branding, Pro adds 365 days of insights, a mailing list (Google Sheets and Mailchimp) and SEO tools, and Pro+ a custom domain and Google Analytics. Milkshake keeps a share of every sale on every plan, from 12% down to 7%. Bookings and inquiries arrive in your email rather than in a booking calendar, and the free plan keeps 30 days of insights. - Price: $0 (Free); Lite US$2.99 a month; Pro US$6.99 a month, or US$59.99 a year; Pro+ US$99.99 a year - Fee: 12% on Free and Lite, 9% on Pro, 7% on Pro+, plus Stripe’s processing fee - Trial: Free plan - Source: [milkshake.app](https://milkshake.app/pricing/), read on 2026-11-07 ### 8. Later **Best for**: Instagram and TikTok creators who already schedule posts and want the link page with them Later’s Link in Bio comes with its social media scheduler: Starter includes it with one social set and up to 30 scheduled posts per profile, and the link page can carry an email collection form and track traffic and eCommerce sales. It links out to shops and posts rather than selling your own products, and the pricing page does not state a transaction fee or a custom domain. Monthly prices sit behind a toggle we could not read. - Price: From $18.75 a month billed yearly (Starter), as part of Later’s social media plans - Fee: Not stated - Trial: 14-day free trial; free link in bio offered, limits not stated - Source: [later.com](https://later.com/pricing/), read on 2026-11-07 ### 9. Carrd **Best for**: A one-page site with your own domain for the price of a few coffees a year Carrd builds simple one-page sites, so a link in bio can grow into a landing page. The free plan allows three sites with the core features; Pro Standard adds custom domain URLs and forms, every Pro plan removes the branding, and forms can take payments through Stripe. Carrd is a page builder, not a store: a product catalogue, courses, booking and email sending are not stated, and forms pass their data to third-party tools. Pro is billed yearly only. - Price: $0 (up to three sites); Pro Lite $9 a year; Pro Standard $19 a year - Fee: Not stated; payment forms run through Stripe - Trial: Free plan; 7-day free trial of Pro - Source: [carrd.co](https://carrd.co/pro), read on 2026-11-07 ### 10. Lnk.Bio **Best for**: Paying once instead of monthly for a link page with a shop and no logo Lnk.Bio’s free plan lists unlimited links, basic statistics, a QR code and 3 pages. Unique, a one-time payment, removes the Lnk.Bio logo and adds a newsletter, a contact form and a shop; Ultra adds a booking calendar and connecting an existing domain. Its page contradicts itself on Mini’s price, and lnk.bio/pricing returned a “Can’t find this page” error on the day we read it, so the figures come from the homepage. Below Ultra a custom domain is a $39.99 a year add-on, and the shop’s transaction fee is not stated. - Price: $0 (Free); Mini shown as $0.99 a month on its plan card but $9.99 one-time in its FAQ; Unique $24.99 one time; Ultra $89.99 a year - Fee: Not stated for shop sales - Trial: Free plan - Source: [lnk.bio](https://lnk.bio/), read on 2026-11-07 ### 11. Bio.link **Best for**: One simple paid plan with your own domain, no branding and an email list Bio.link sells one plan with every feature: Pro lists your own custom domain, no branding (“fully white-label”), posts and an email list, and an AI chat assistant. Selling products, booking and any fees are not stated on the page, and the free plan’s limits are not published there. - Price: Pro $7.49 a month billed yearly; monthly price not readable - Fee: Not stated - Trial: 7-day free trial; free plan limits not stated - Source: [bio.link](https://bio.link/), read on 2026-11-07 ### 12. Campsite.bio **Best for**: Teams and agencies running several profiles, and tip jars on a free plan Campsite’s free-forever plan has unlimited links, and its pricing page lists email or phone collection, requests and a tip jar. Pro adds your own domain for a custom URL, and Pro+ allows 6 profiles and 4 collaborators. The 0% transaction fee is “for a limited time”. A digital product store, courses and booking are not stated, and yearly prices were not readable. - Price: $0 (Free); Pro $7 a month; Pro+ $24 a month - Fee: 0% for a limited time - Trial: Free plan (“free-forever”); 10-day trial included - Source: [campsite.bio](https://campsite.bio/pricing), read on 2026-11-07 ## How to choose a link in bio tool Start with one question: should the page sell, or send people to where you already sell? Then check these, in this order. - **Selling, and what it costs**: If the page sells, add the monthly price to the share of each sale. A free plan with a 9% or 12% cut costs more than a paid plan once you sell steadily. If you already sell on a course platform or store, a page that links there may be all you need. - **Your own look**: Templates, fonts, colours and a header photo that match your brand. Check whether the tool’s own logo stays on the free plan: removing it is a paid feature on most tools. - **Your own address**: A custom domain is a paid plan almost everywhere. Decide whether yourname.tool.com is enough, or whether the page must live on your domain. - **Analytics you will read**: Views and taps per link are the basics. Check how far back the history goes on your plan, and whether you need traffic sources or only counts. - **Media and sharing**: Videos and music that play on the page keep people there; a QR code puts the page on a flyer, a slide or a product box. - **One clear next step**: Put your newest offer at the top and keep the page to a few strong links. A tool that highlights one link or shows a link only between two dates makes this easy during a launch. - **Room to grow, and to leave**: Separate pages for separate brands or campaigns, and a page you could rebuild elsewhere without losing your audience: keep your links somewhere you control. ## How we chose - Every figure comes from the vendor’s own pricing or product page, read on 2026-11-07 and saved as plain text; nothing comes from review sites, listicles or memory. - The tools are the ones creators search for beside Vonza and the ones older roundups name. Koji and Linkpop are left out because they no longer serve their product: withkoji.com answered “Domain Not Found” and linkpop.com redirects to Shopify’s homepage. Shorby and Hopp are left out because no price could be read. - Where a page did not state a figure the table says so. "Not stated" means the page did not mention it, not that the tool lacks it. Where a vendor’s own pages disagree, both figures are shown. - Vonza is the publisher and appears first with its live price; its row is written from its own product, and no competitor is scored or ranked. ## Questions ### What is the best link in bio tool? The one that matches what the page has to do. To sell from the page itself, Stan Store ($29 a month, no free plan) carries a full store with courses and bookings, Beacons sells on its free plan for 9% of each sale, and Linktree sells at a price from Pro at $17 a month. For a cheap custom domain, Taplink, Carrd, Lnk.Bio and Campsite cost the least. Vonza suits creators who already sell on Vonza: the bio page is included and links to the courses, store, checkout, booking and community in the same account. ### What is a link in bio? A link in bio is the single website link a social profile such as Instagram or TikTok allows, pointed at a small mobile page that lists many links: your shop, your latest video, your booking page, your newsletter and your other profiles. Link in bio tools build and host that page and count how many people open it and tap each link. ### Which link in bio tools are free? Linktree, Beacons, Komi, Taplink, Milkshake, Carrd, Lnk.Bio and Campsite.bio have free plans on their pricing pages. Stan Store has a 14-day free trial and no free plan, Later a 14-day free trial, and Bio.link a 7-day free trial. Vonza offers a 14-day free trial on every plan, and Link in bio is included in every Vonza account. ### Which link in bio tools let you sell, and what do they charge? Stan Store charges 0% transaction fees on its $29 and $99 plans. Linktree sells at a price on Pro and Premium with 0% Linktree fees plus Stripe’s 2.9% + $0.30. Beacons takes 9% on Free and Creator and 0% from Creator Plus; Milkshake takes 12%, 9% or 7% depending on the plan; Komi takes 0% on Pro; Taplink sells on BUSINESS with a 0% transaction fee. Vonza’s bio page does not sell: it links to your Vonza checkout, store or course page. ### Can I use my own domain for my link in bio? On most tools, on a paid plan: Beacons from Creator, Komi on Pro, Taplink on BUSINESS, Milkshake on Pro+, Carrd on Pro Standard, Lnk.Bio on Ultra or as a $39.99 a year add-on, Campsite on Pro and Bio.link on Pro. Linktree’s pricing page does not state one. A Vonza bio page always lives at yourname.vonza.com. ### Can I remove the tool’s branding? Yes, on a paid plan of most tools: Linktree on Pro, Komi on Pro, Taplink on BUSINESS, Milkshake from Lite, every Carrd Pro plan, Lnk.Bio on Unique and Bio.link on Pro. Vonza’s bio page keeps a “Made with Vonza” footer. ### What happened to Koji and Linkpop? On 7 November 2026 neither served its link in bio product: withkoji.com returned a certificate error and “Domain Not Found”, and linkpop.com redirected to Shopify’s homepage with no Linkpop page. Older roundups still list both, so check that a tool is live before you build on it. ### Does Vonza’s link in bio cost extra? No separate subscription: Link in bio is included in a Vonza account, which starts with a 14-day free trial. An account holds up to 10 bio pages, each with its own yourname.vonza.com address and its own views and taps. ## Related pages - [Free Link in Bio](https://vonza.net/link-in-bio): Templates, video and music blocks, scheduled links, QR codes and analytics. - [Link in Bio Templates](https://vonza.net/link-in-bio-templates): The 15 Vonza looks, with their fonts and layouts. - [Linktree Alternatives](https://vonza.net/compare/linktree-alternatives): Vonza beside Linktree on dated prices, fees and features. - [Stan Store Alternatives](https://vonza.net/compare/stan-store-alternatives): Vonza beside Stan Store on dated prices and features. - [Best Online Course Platforms](https://vonza.net/best/online-course-platforms): Twelve course platforms compared from their own pricing pages. - [Pricing](https://vonza.net/pricing): Starter, Growth, Business and School plans, with the live prices.